SUPSA Board of Directors


 

President ~Dave Maxwell: president@supsa.org.za

Vice-President ~ Jax de Billot: vicepresident@supsa.org.za

Secretary ~ Lollo Wollheim: secretary@supsa.org.za

Treasurer ~ Gareth Art: treasurer@supsa.org.za

Media Officer ~ Chris Couve: crcouve@gmail.com

Social & Sport Development Officer ~ Roxy Davis: roxy@surfemporium.co.za

Corporate Liaison Officer ~ Mandy Scanlen: mandy@hecticeclectic.co.za

 

SUPSA National Committee


 

Western Provice ~ Dean Phillips: dean@vitalconsult.co.za

KwaZulu Natal ~ Bruce Chrystal: bruce@atlanticindian.co.za

Gauteng ~ Chris Couve: gauteng@supsa.org.za

 


 

National Technical Advisor ~ Tom King: thomas@yoursuplife.za

Environmental Officer ~ Glen Thompson: glen@glt.co.za